Axiom Capital

(518) 472-4000
CALL
diligence. innovation. execution.

New Jersey

Staff Directory

Andrew Kleinberg
Partner
(518) 472-4000 ext. 201
ajk@axiom-capital.com

Chuck Cronin
President
(518) 472-4000 ext. 204
axiom@axiom-capital.com

Brad Chevalier
Commercial RE Underwriter
(518) 472-4000 ext. 228
bchevalier@axiom-capital.com

Kim Cronin
Operations Manager
(518) 472-4000 ext. 225
kcronin@axiom-capital.com

John Freedman
Managing Director
(518) 472-4000 ext. 230
jfreedman@axiom-capital.com

Krystian Karwecki
Analyst
(518) 472-4000 ext. 226
kkarwecki@axiom-capital.com

David Lewis
Partner
(518) 472-4000 ext. 202
dlewis@axiom-capital.com

Meghan Rekucki
Executive Assistant
(518) 472-4000 ext. 203
mrekucki@axiom-capital.com

Jenna Rogers
Commercial Loan Specialist
(518) 472-4000 ext. 215
jrogers@axiom-capital.com

To Be Added to Axiom Capital Corp’s Rate Watch:
ratewatch@axiom-capital.com

Contact Us




New Jersey Location

24 Church St.
Montclair, NJ 07042

Phone: (518) 472-4000
Fax: (518) 472-4100
Email: axiom@axiom-capital.com